Rikutsu Kurasu – Indefinite Hiatus

Rikutsu Kurasu is shutting down in a few days; it costs money to continue to operate it with the modifications I’ve made to the CSS and such, and so I’m going to close the site without much fuss. I think this was an interesting experiment into the world of online writing and such, but it is no longer something I have to cling to in order to have a place online; my writing style has drastically changed and I take much of my time talking with friends now. After so long, I’ve found that I’m not really interested in appealing to the worlds of anime fanfiction – I’ll keep the site up through March, but after that… *shrug* Who knows? I may or may not come back… I’ll call it an ‘indefinite hiatus’.

My sincerest apologies to anyone who frequented the site; with that, I take my leave.

-RYK

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Wednesday, 07.01.2009.

2 Responses to “Rikutsu Kurasu – Indefinite Hiatus”

  1. noooooooo! D:

  2. And yet 4 years after this post your site is still available to people who ghost through searching for fictions.🙂

Leave a Reply

 
