Anou…

Anou… Ryuuzaki here.

I’m taking an indefinite hiatus from Rikutsu Kurasu and the whole world of writing. I don’t know if I’ll come back.

I’ve got a broken hand and apparently someone took offense to a piece of my work in real life, and I was penalised for it. How things work out and how much or little I want to come back will play a huge part in what’s going on right now. So if I’m not back by December, I probably won’t be coming back – I’ll leave Rikutsu Kurasu in someone else’s hands.

Anything that is published under my name until I announce a return is simply archived material that I’ve finally gotten someone to beta and fix for me, or old material I have decided to publish. There aren’t going to be any more stories, not for a while.

I’m really sorry things aren’t working out right now, I hope I can get back on my feet soon.

-Ryuuzaki Kusakurin

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Thursday, 09.10.2008.

Leave a Reply

 
