RuneScape – Ryuuzaki Kusakurin

Ryuuzaki Kusakurin's Runescape 

Wheeeeee~!

I love RuneScape, mostly because it’s so much fun. I’ve been playing 6 years.

If anyone wants to friendlist me, please tell me! n_n I usually have my chat on friends-only lol.

  • Attack: 65
  • Strength: 60
  • Defense: 60
  • Magic: 47
  • Range: 24
  • Hitpoints: 62
  • Prayer: 40
  • Runecrafting: 19
  • Construction: 44
  • Fletching: 52
  • Crafting: 46
  • Mining: 56
  • Smithing: 47
  • Slayer: 20
  • Farming: 23
  • Cooking: 57
  • Fishing: 55
  • Hunter: 15
  • Thieving: 46
  • Agility: 25
  • Herblore: 32
  • Woodcutting: 59
  • Firemaking: 31

I also have 91 quest points. n_n

Yes, I am a paying member of RuneScape – and I enjoy every second of it!

Ryuuzaki’s Basic Outfits: [Yes, I know they look like crap, this was the best I could do in my five minutes on the computer.]
At any given time, you can find me wandering around RuneScape looking like this:

Dark Mage
Dark Mage

Guthix Mage
Guthix Knight

Exploring Kai
Explorer

Plain Ol' Me
Plain Ol’ Me

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Sunday, 18.11.2007.

One Response to “RuneScape – Ryuuzaki Kusakurin”

  1. Nice :3

Leave a Reply

 
