deviantART Avatars!

DeviantART Avatars

I decided to post all of the random avatars I’d made for deviantART here, please ask if you want one, and it you want to use one, ask and ye shall recieve. Just give me credit, right?

Read the rest of the entry to see my works of art.

Claymore

Teresa 1 'Phantom' Miria 1 Clare 1 'Quicksword' Ilena Pricilla 1 Galatea 1 Ophelia 1

 

Final Fantasy VII Advent Children

Kadaj 1Cloud Strife 1

 

Invader Zim

Gir 1

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Monday, 22.10.2007.

11 Responses to “deviantART Avatars!”

  1. Wow they all look great, but i think you have a bad pic for the Clare one. sorry.( Clare is my Fav person from Claymore! Go Claymore!!) and i think you should have got a pic of 0phelia were we can see all of her face, sorry again(Ah, crazy, crazy Ophelia)

  2. Kadaj!❤ So pretty XD~ Anyway, pretty good. I haven’t made any moving avatars as of yet…I made something funny the other day. A character…I dunno how I’m gonna show him to you lolz

  3. I know the pic for Clare sucks, but I was just showing a friend how to make ’em and he chose the pic for Clare.
    The Ophelia one is a tribute of sorts to a friend and an excellent artist besides. n_n

  4. Very nice, Nee-chan! I ‘specially love the AC avatars. Gotta tell ya, though, I would love to see one of Bahamut. That, or Tifa when she was fighting Loz. Those are prob’ly the coolest parts of the movie (imo, anyway! heh…).

  5. I can’t believe that you made all of those from scratch!😄
    Nice job. ;D

  6. I’m unduly impressed; can you make an avatar from Angel Sanctuary?

  7. OMGir And cloud😀

  8. ^^ <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
    ITS GIR!

  9. NOOB you are stupid bitch fuck me bitch noober!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. kick you bitch!

  11. And what, my dear friend, did I do to you?

Leave a Reply

 
