Fanfiction Request Line

Fanfiction Request Line

Soooo… I was thinking that I could have a fanfiction request place or something of the sort, and here’s what I came up with. Comment on five [5] stories or comment five [5] times and get a free fanfic piece of your choice! [I thought it sounded good…]

Also, if you refer two [2] people to my site and they request at least once each, then I’ll write a fanfic for you.😄

If you want to see the series I can write, you’ll have to read the whole journal; for the sake of space I had to break it up.

ANIMÉ/MANGA I CAN WRITE ABOUT:

.hack//G.U.+
.hack//XXXX
Black Cat
Blazer Drive
Bleach
Blood Alone
Blood+
Buso Renkin
Cantarella
Claymore
D. Gray-Man
Death Note
Deus Vitae
DN Angel
Double Arts
Dragon Drive
Elemental Gelade
Fullmetal Alchemist
Ghost in the Shell
Hikaru no Go
Hoshin Engi
Judas
Juvenile Orion
Kurohime
Legendz
Loveless
Lunar Legend Tsukihime
Mark of the Succubus
Mugen Spiral
Naruto
Rurouni Kenshin
Saiyuki/Saiyuki Reload
Soul Rescue
Switch
Telepathic Wanderers
The Third
Trinity Blood
Vampire Knight
YuYu Hakusho
Zombie Powder

MOVIES/TV SERIES I CAN WRITE ABOUT:

Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within
Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children
Moon Child
Resident Evil Series [movie]
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
Star Trek: Enterprise
Star Trek: First Contact
Star Trek: Nemesis
Star Trek: The Next Generation
Star Trek: Voyager
The Matrix Series
V For Vendetta

GAMES I CAN WRITE ABOUT:

.hack//G.U.
Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core
Final Fantasy VII: Dirge of Cerberus
Final Fantasy X
Final Fantasy X-2
Final Fantasy XII
Soul Calibur II
Soul Calibur III

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Sunday, 21.10.2007.

18 Responses to “Fanfiction Request Line”

  1. Penguin Revolution? Why do I get a sense of impending doom? And no Zim fics? Or Halo? I’ll have to lend you the books then… the game’s great, but you get the backstory from the books…

  2. …wonderful… Come over and get your Claymore book next week, probably on Friday… stop by when you get picked up.

    I’ll be back from vacation on Monday.

  3. You can’t write kingdom hearts can you :p

  4. Kai on your comp = no I can’t lol

  5. ahhhhhh your at my howsh!

  6. can i ask for request, if so email me at Robotnik14@yahoo.com

  7. I don’t know what the hell Penguin Revolution is…

    BUT IT SOUNDS TOTALLY BAD ASS!

  8. Penguin❤

  9. Do A D.Gray-Man fic!!!

  10. Okay so, I ‘ve never visited this site before but after reading a little bit it sounds interesting. I do have a question though. How do I find the material on your site to read? I’ve looked through a couple times but I’m not sure what to click or where to go. Can you help me out?

  11. *too lazy to log in*

    The buttons on the side of the side – you know, the little stamp-things? – will lead you to stories if you click on them.

    n_n

  12. Is this deal still going on? Will you write me a fic if I comment 5 of your stories?

  13. Deal is always on. Have fun.

  14. I would love it if you did a fan fic on the relationship between rinzon and deanna in star trek nemesis, if she did have feelings for him and lived with him. Can you email me it, too? Thanks!

  15. Oh, totally Mugen Spiral, please. Preferably about Ura and Yayoi. There’s almost no fanfiction for these two at all…well, actually, there’s none for the series in general. *wrinkles nose* DX

  16. I give Waltzing Steps a 4/5 cause it Haseo with En.
    Same with Haseo, Infected, and Depression.
    Though Wild Child is my favorite Love Story, 5/5.
    Now I request a Love Story with: Haseo x Shino, and Kohn x Pi.
    That would be the best.

  17. Mugen Spiral pls

  18. could you try writing a fic for Krory from D. Gray-Man?

Leave a Reply

 
