About Ryuuzaki

About Ryuuzaki

Kon’banwa!

I’m Ryuuzaki Larkir Kusakurin; many of my online friends call me Kai or Larkir [Larkiru in Japanese]. I’ve been around for 16 years as of  3 August 2007, and my hobbies include gaming, web designing, learning language, reading, and writing.
If you keep reading you’ll find that most of my tastes are… eclectic, to say the least. Have you ever met a kid that likes manga, violent video games, and plays the violin?

[Didn’t think so]

Here are my personal stats:

Name/Age/DOB: Ryuuzaki Larkir Kusakurin / 16 / 3 August 1991
Manga: Bleach, Buso Renkin, Cantarella, Claymore, Death Note, D.N. Angel, Dragon Drive, Elemental Gelade, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, Hikaru no Go, Inuyasha, Judas, Juvenile Orion, Loveless, Naruto, Penguin Revolution, Rurouni Kenshin, Saiyuki, Saiyuki Reload, Star Trek: The Manga, Trinity Blood, Vampire Knight, YuYu Hakusho.
Animé: Bleach, Buso Renkin, Claymore, Death Note, Dragon Drive, Final Fantasy VII Lost Order, Fullmetal Alchemist, Inuyasha, Loveless, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Trinity Blood, Zatch Bell.
Movies: Star Trek: First Contact, Star Trek: Insurrection, Star Trek: Nemesis, Star Trek: Generations, The Matrix, The Matrix Reloaded, The Matrix Revolutions, V For Vendetta, Phantom of the Opera [2004], Jackass the Movie, Jackass the Movie 2, Alien versus Predator, Star Wars TPM, Final Fantasy VII Advent Children, Fullmetal Alchemist The Movie: The Conquerer of Shamballa.
Games: Final Fantasy VII Dirge of Cerberus, Final Fantasy X, Final Fantasy X-2, Final Fantasy XII, Star Wars Battlefront, Star Wars Battlefront II, Jump Ultimate Stars, Guitar Hero II, Rune Factory: A Fantasy Harvest Moon, Star Trek Tactical Assault.
Foods: Melon Pocky, Green Tea Ice Cream, Salmon Sushi, Pickled Ginger, Ramen, Takiyoki, Caesar Salad, Jelly Belly jelly beans, Silvia Cake, Cheesecake, Mangoes, Pomagranite, Venison, Duck, Pork-fried Rice, Lamb.
Artists: Asian Kung-Fu Generation, BUCK-TICK, Celtic Woman, Dir en Grey, Do As Infinity, Eminem, Enya, Flow, Gackt, HIGH and MIGHTY Color, Hitoshi Sakimoto, JUNE, Koda Kumi, Kosaka Riyu, L’Arc en Ciel, Masashi Hamazu, Nana Kitade, Nicholas Tse, Nightmare, Nobuo Uematsu, Rihanna, Rikki, Riverdance, Rufio, SIN, Takacha, Tatu, UVERworld, YeLLOW Generation, YUI.

Okay, I may or may not add more later, but whatever… you know where to find me.

-Ryuuzaki

~ by Larkir Kusakurin on Sunday, 07.10.2007.

5 Responses to “About Ryuuzaki”

  1. Hey have you even played a online game called runescape?

  2. *sits on the Kai’s head* Hey! I can see your guinea pigs from here!!!

  3. *adores RuneScape*
    Why? lol did you run into me?

    What do you mean? My head isn’t that big… sheesh.
    My thought on the matter is that I have no ego in real life so it’s okay to have one online…?
    I dunno.

  4. HAHA!! *poke* Hey, ever read Hellsing? Suj is trying to get me to read it (he SWEARS by it!!!), but I dunno… I wanted to get another opinion…

  5. Hellsing isn’t that good, in my opinion.
    I’d go for something like Gin Tama, Buso Renkin [which you already read unreligiously D=], or even something like Trinity Blood.

    You’d like the last of those three expecially, though you and ‘Suj would prolly enjoy Gin Tama too.

Leave a Reply

 
